Soma Testimonials

Read Reviews From Our Happy Customers
SOMA 5 out of 5 based on 17 ratings. 17 user reviews.
SOMA
Soma is awesome all around, great prices, people are knowledgeable and friendly as well as a cool looking interior with local artist on the walls. Voted #1 some where!!
SOMA
Soma is awesome all around, great prices, people are knowledgeable and friendly as well as a cool looking interior with local artist on the walls. Voted #1 some where!!
SOMA
Soma is the bombdigity and Riley is the beeznasty! Live and let live!
SOMA
Lots of different strands and edibles, very clean and good atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff, great prices! A lot bigger than other dispensaries in town too
SOMA
Hands down the best dispensary in Colorado! Great prices and its weighed way heavy! The staff is very friendly and always make me feel welcome! With out a doubt I'm always going to be going to soma for anything I need. Oh yeah and their hash is out of this world!!
11/21/2013
SOMA
This has been my favorite dispensary so far, I have been to 6 and felt like Soma was my home, The staff was very nice and helpful. My favorite is the watermelon chewies. The drinks are yummy too,
07/26/2014
SOMA
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, great prices, great selection! Highly recommended!
07/28/2014
SOMA
Soma has great prices, excellent selection of dank buds! Recommended as a first stop if you are new to the areas dispensaries!
07/28/2014
SOMA
The Soma Wellness Lounge is a great shop, the employees are super friendly and helpful, and I've never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I would definitely recommend this place!
07/30/2014
SOMA
Awesome store with helpful employees and a nice selection! Lots of edibles and many strains to choose from at good prices. This place has a great attitude and cool artwork to boot, I visit every time I'm in the area.
08/01/2014
SOMA
I've been to the other dispensaries in town and this is my favorite. Biggest selection by far. Nice waiting area. Friendly staff that know what they're talking about. Great products and prices
08/04/2014
SOMA
Soma is the best dispensary!!! Plenty of options and the staff is AMAZING! ESpecially RIley! Keep on keepin on!
08/07/2014
SOMA
At any retail store, costumer service is one of the most important aspects to running a successful business and SOMA is very concerned with their customers satisfaction of their products. They staff is knowledgable and friendly. Great store, and best in CB for sure.
08/07/2014
SOMA
I had a great week long stay in Crested Butte during August 2014. I checked out the other adult use shops in town but ended up coming back to Soma every time. As a newbie to the Colorado scene, the staff was very helpful and didn't mind explaining purchase/consumption laws to me. The product quality was A+. Very upscale storefront, too. I'll be back next year! 🙂
08/13/2014
SOMA
Such a helpful staff! The owner stops in frequently and runs an amazing store 🙂 could not ask for a better location in CB!
09/17/2014
SOMA
Been a customer since they opened and I've got to say they have to best service and buds in comparison with most dispensaries in the valley.
09/17/2014
SOMA
Always helpful. Always patient and polite. Y'all never look bored or disinterested. Even went the extra mile to phone me when a strain arrived!
03/19/2016

Submit Your Review

Name
Website
Testimonial
Date You Visited